Examinations' Rules

1-During the term, 4 examinations are held in each course. The pass marks for the four main categories are as follows:

- From YC 1 to C 2      90

- From C 3 to C 13       75

-From OPI to YA 1      70

-From UI 1 to CPE      65

2-Should the learner fails to acquire the required pass mark for two consecutive terms, they will be subject to a fresh placement test.

3-Midterm and final examinations will not be repeated.

4-More than three absences in each term will result in the pupil's failure.